Jarrad Marshall

Flying High: Introducing Telluride Regional Airport!

Not too bad. I have been away with another flight simulation lately but this is a must buy. 

Looking forward to flying there. 

Till 

No Feakin way!!!!!!:o

This is Awesome!!!! 

I say every ORBX airport is a must have but this is definitely a "Must have" airport (for me anyway ;)) this is going to be amazing!!

Great work (as usual) so far! :)

It looks magnificent, I can hardly wait for the launch. I am not an expert at this, is it going to fit in with the default Microsoft Telluride Mission?

• Upvote 1

Super news!.  Great location, great choice for the Jarrad Marshall treatment.  No question I'm getting this one.

Beautiful work.  Looking forward to this one.

Hard to believe you can get any better than KEGE, but this is really going to be a very close second.  :D   Making my world wonderful!

Kind Regards,

Larry EGE001 Owner and Operator of Eagle Valley Air (since 2008) KEGE

This looks great Jarrad, and I love the way that this area is being gradually populated with FTX airports. So many amazing flight experiences open to us!

• Upvote 1

You have made me a very happy camper!  My old stomping grounds!  A buddy has a cabin on that lake to the south.  I've hiked all over these mountains for years, and the chance to fly them is most welcome!    You even got the aspens covering Wilson Mesa right! 

Someone put put that poor broken-legged deer out of his misery please!

Thanks very much guys, appreciate the feedback :)

20 hours ago, hwh83 said:

It looks magnificent, I can hardly wait for the launch. I am not an expert at this, is it going to fit in with the default Microsoft Telluride Mission?

I can 100% verify that it does work with the default "Telluride Landing" mission (which, incidentally, is referenced in the Telluride Airport Wikipedia page) - just for a laugh I tried the mission out a few weeks ago, and it works no problems :)

11 hours ago, Dom Mason said: